Language subtag registration for ao1990

Stephane Bortzmeyer bortzmeyer at
Thu Aug 25 10:06:43 CEST 2011

On Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 04:48:48PM +0100,
 João Miguel Neves <joao at> wrote 
 a message of 277 lines which said:

> Yes, from the CPLP (Community of Portuguese Speaking Countries) only
> Mozambique and Angola haven't ratified the agreement yet.

Not a perfect argument since the CPLP has only eight members and
Mozambique and Angola are #2 and #3 by size of the population.

More information about the Ietf-languages mailing list